Breaking News

Examination Centre For Nigerian Defence Academy

States and Examination Centre

1. Adamawa

Government Day Secondary School Opposite HQ 23 Armd Bde, Yola

2. Akwa Ibom

Community Secondary School, Aka Offot, Uyo

3. Bauchi

Army Children School, Bauchi

4. Benue

Command Secondary School, Makurdi

5. Ebonyi

Command Secondary School, Abakaliki

6. Edo

Nigerian Air Force Primary School, Benin

7. Enugu

Army Day Secondary School, Abakpa Barracks, Enugu

8. FCT

Command Day Secondary School, Lungi Barracks, Abuja

9. Gombe

Govt Science Secondary School, Jeka Da Fari, Gombe

10. Imo

Holy Ghost College, Owerri

11. Kaduna

Command Secondary School, Kaduna South

12. Kaduna

Nigerian Defence Academy, Permanent Site, Kaduna

13. Kaduna

Nigerian Defence Academy, Old Site, Kaduna

14. Kano

Army Day Secondary School, Bukavu Barracks, Kano

15. Lagos

Command Children's School/Command Day Secondary School, Ikeja Cantonment, Lagos

16. Lagos

Navy Secondary School Ojo Town, Lagos

17. Ondo

Army Day Secondary School, Akure

18. Oyo

Command Day Secondary School, Odogbo, Ibadan

19. Plateau

Command Day Secondary School Kakuba Barracks, Jos

20. Rivers

Navy Secondary School, Port Harcourt

21. Sokoto

Army Day Secondary School, Sokoto

Apply Now for the 2017/2018 Nigerian Defence Academy

No comments